Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Anaranda
Anaranda
Publicité
10 octobre 2014

SCBWI LA Conference!

I've been wanting to share this post for a long time! This past August I went to my first SCBWI LA Conference.
It was amazing! It left in awe of everything that I experienced, greatly inspired and grateful for the generosity of all of the talented people that I met.

I also had the honor of being awarded the Mentorship Award for my portfolio along with 5 other brilliant artists Jeslyn Kate CantrellSuzanne KaufmanKathryn Ault NobleDorothia Rohner  and Robin Rosenthal !!
The amazing artists from KidLitArtists also interviewed each of us, welcoming us to the blog. Check out my interview here

Check out the other mentee's work in the blog, they have really inspiring artworks!

 

scbwimentees

 

Thanks for stopping by!

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité